RECRUIT ACROSS THE HEALTH SYSTEM

With more and more healthcare professionals seeking to branch out and explore new employment options in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, there has never been a better time to make the pitch for your organisation.

Our job fair is the only event of its kind in the UK and Ireland that caters exclusively to health and social care employers from all around the world. This event is about you, and the candidates you meet, so we don’t admit recruitment agencies to poach talent away from where they’re needed, right now. This simple, direct approach to recruitment is why so many of our clients return year after year after year.

In a digital age, job fairs offer a unique opportunity to meet and connect with prospective recruits in person. They remain the most efficient and cost-effective recruitment solution in the healthcare industry, affording employers savings of up to 90% on the fees charged by staffing and recruitment agencies.

Our multidisciplinary job fairs help you build your own directly sourced talent pool of doctors, nurses, health and social care staff to meet your organisation’s unique and specific needs. To facilitate cross-speciality hiring and interdepartmental coordination, we also offer double exhibition stands for multiple teams across your organisation.

Make a difference. Book your exhibition space today.

Disciplines and Specialities

Health Staffing
Medical Staffing
Nursing Staffing
Social Care Staffing

Event Listings

Calgary Saturday, 25 February, 2023
Melbourne Saturday, 4 March, 2023
Dublin Saturday, 25 March, 2023
Toronto Saturday, 1 April, 2023
Glasgow Saturday, 22 April, 2023
Auckland Saturday, 6 May, 2023
Manchester Thursday, 18 May, 2023
Bristol Saturday, 10 June, 2023
London Saturday, 16 September, 2023
Birmingham Saturday, 4 November, 2023