Nursing Staffing

Recruit Nursing & Nursing Support Staff

Global demand for nursing staff on the back of the COVID-19 pandemic is higher than ever, with unprecedented staffing shortfalls being felt across public, private, voluntary, charitable and statutory organisations all over the world.

From public health nurses to critical care nurses and healthcare assistants, nurses continue to play an indispensable frontline role in the battle against COVID-19 and the resumption of normal routines in both the health sector and the world at large.

The pandemic has only sped up the rate at which nurses, midwives and nursing support staff change jobs and seek more exciting opportunities the world over.

Our Healthcare Job Fair events provide a unique opportunity in this digital age for you to meet face-to-face with candidates and if you cannot travel, we offer an innovative digital interface through our remote exhibitors packages.

Book your stand today and you can even share your stand with other clinical teams across your organisation with our multidisciplinary double exhibition space package.

Event Listings

Calgary Saturday, 25 February, 2023
Melbourne Saturday, 4 March, 2023
Dublin Saturday, 25 March, 2023
Toronto Saturday, 1 April, 2023
Glasgow Saturday, 22 April, 2023
Auckland Saturday, 6 May, 2023
Manchester Thursday, 18 May, 2023
Bristol Saturday, 10 June, 2023
London Saturday, 16 September, 2023
Birmingham Saturday, 4 November, 2023