Social Care Staffing

Recruit Social Work & Social Care Staff

From residential and domiciliary (at home) care support staff to healthcare assistants and social workers, social care staff and social workers continue to play a vital role in the fight against COVID-19 across public, private, voluntary, charitable and statutory organisations around the world.

Far be it from slowing job-changing trends, COVID has if anything accelerated the rate at which social care staff and social workers are changing jobs and searching out exciting opportunities to further their careers.

Our Healthcare Job Fair events give you a chance to tap into the unprecedented pool of social work professionals and social care staff seeking to change jobs in the post-COVID world. Our innovative remote exhibitor package allows you to have a presence even if you’re unable to make the trip over.

Book your stand today and avail of our multidisciplinary double exhibition space package, allowing you to share space with other clinical teams from across your organisation.

Event Listings

Calgary Saturday, 25 February, 2023
Melbourne Saturday, 4 March, 2023
Dublin Saturday, 25 March, 2023
Toronto Saturday, 1 April, 2023
Glasgow Saturday, 22 April, 2023
Auckland Saturday, 6 May, 2023
Manchester Thursday, 18 May, 2023
Bristol Saturday, 10 June, 2023
London Saturday, 16 September, 2023
Birmingham Saturday, 4 November, 2023