Social Care Jobs

The Job Fair for
Social Care & Social Work Professionals

Regardless of speciality, these past two years have been a challenge for social care professionals, as well as social workers and youth counsellors. Picking up the pieces after a pandemic of historical proportions is never an easy task, but you continue to play a central role in supporting society post-COVID as it climbs back up onto its feet.

With demand for social care and social work professionals across the UK and Ireland at historic levels, there has never been a broader range of employment opportunities on offer, including nursing home and care-at-home provider positions.

Recruitment events take away the hassle of organising and scheduling job interviews by allowing you to meet and interview with multiple prospective employers all on the same day in the same location, drastically increasing your chances of securing a job offer and saving you time for what truly matters – the work.

Registration is FREE and just a click away.

Event Listings

Calgary Saturday, 25 February, 2023
Melbourne Saturday, 4 March, 2023
Dublin Saturday, 25 March, 2023
Toronto Saturday, 1 April, 2023
Glasgow Saturday, 22 April, 2023
Auckland Saturday, 6 May, 2023
Manchester Thursday, 18 May, 2023
Bristol Saturday, 10 June, 2023
London Saturday, 16 September, 2023
Birmingham Saturday, 4 November, 2023